Committee

SriMithuru Executive Committee 2016/17

President Jayantha Ekanayake

president@srimithuru.org

Vice-President Udugala Mayura  
Secretary Prasantha Hapuarachchi

secretary@srimithuru.org

Asst. Secretary Bimsara Gunasekara  
Treasurer Udayasiri Senerath

treasurer@srimithuru.org

Asst. Treasurer Sanjeewa Rajapaksha  
Event Secretary Dhammika Seneviratne events@srimithuru.org
Sports Secretary Vipula Setuhewa sports@srimithuru.org
Cultural Secretary Sewwandi Wijesekara  
Scholarship Secretary Jayantha Warnakula scholarship@srimithuru.org
Legal Advisor Jayantha Wijethilaka  
Editor Achala  Millawabandara   
Website Administrator  Janaka Molagoda  
Committee Members

Ananda Nanayakkara
Bandara Nawarathna
Jayantha Siriwardana
Jagath Yapa
Lushan Jayawardhene
Mahinda Chandrasiri
Malin Rajapakse

Neil Ranatunga
Ramona Thamel 
Sarath Wijesinghe
Thusitha Abeykoon
Vijitha Warnakula